2022 REGISTRATIONS HAVE NOW CLOSED.


Welcome to the 2022 Rugby Season

To Register Online you need to:

1)  Complete the Online NZRU Junior Registration Form (PLEASE ENTER THEIR FIRST NAME AND SURNAME AS IT IS ON THEIR BIRTH CERTIFICATE OR PASSPORT)

2)  Pay your subscription fee by Internet Banking or by EFTPOS at Registration Days

3)  Attend a Registration / Weigh-In Session (Please ensure you have completed your on-line registration form before you attend)



2022 Registration / Weigh in Dates


Monday 14th February 5.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 16th February 5.30-6.30pm

Sunday 20th February 10am-12pm 

Tuesday 22nd February 5.30-6.30pm (postponed) 

Thursday 24th February 5.30pm-6.30pm (postponed) 

Sunday 27th February 10am-12pm (postponed) 

Tuesday 1st March 5.30-6.30pm

Thursday 3rd March 5.30-6.30pm

Sunday 6th March 10am-12pm


We are also taking registrations for Girls Rippa Rugby (Year 3-8 girls).


Registration / Weigh In will be held at the Junior Club Rooms in Patumahoe


IF YOUR CHILD IS A NEW PLAYER TO THE CLUB, PLEASE BRING THEIR BIRTH CERTIFICATE OR PASSPORT TO THE WEIGH-IN AS IDENTIFICATION FOR THE REGISTRAR (alternatively you can send a photo to Vanessa on either 021 566 726 or vanessaanash@gmail.com).



2022 Muster / Skills Day

Date:   Sunday 13th March 2022 - POSTPONED.

NOW Sunday 3 April 2022.  Girls Rippa muster - Wednesday, 13th April 2022.

Time:  10am - 12 noon

Location:   Patumahoe Domain (Junior Clubrooms)

(Coaches will be in touch to commence trainings after the Muster)

2022 Registration Payment Account

Account Name:   Patumahoe Junior Rugby Club

Bank Account No:  12 3023 0346219 00

Please use your child's full name and "Registration Reference Number" for our Statement details.

2022 Registration Fees

$70.00 per player

$120.00 for 2 players from the same family, or

$150.00 for 3 players or more from the same family

$50 for girls playing girls rippa only 

Please note that the grade you choose when completing your registration will not be confirmed until Muster.

Any registration queries, please contact Vanessa Nash - Registrar - 021 566 726 or Paul Batters - President - 021 528 088

Please also "Like" our Facebook page - click on the link below:

Click here ​​​​​​​

Thank you for registering and we look forward to another great season!